Kontakt

INTER-BOX SP. Z O.O.

DANE KONTAKTOWE:

ul. Wierzbowa 3B

07-415 Olszewo – Borki

woj. Mazowieckie, Polska

email: biuro@inter-box.pl

KRS: 0000903535, NIP: 7582232550


DYREKTOR OPERACYJNY

Adrian Wojtkowiak

tel. kom. +48 600 105 142

email: a.wojtkowiak@inter-box.pl


DZIAŁ FINANSÓW

Marlena Bastek

email: rozliczenia@inter-box.pl


DZIAŁ ZAKUPÓW

Grzegorz Banach

tel. kom. +48 696 849 687

email: g.banach@inter-box.pl

DZIAŁ HANDLOWY

 
Kierownik ds. Sprzedaży
 

Adam Sielski

tel. kom. +48 882 373 747

email: a.sielski@inter-box.pl

Regionalny Kierownik ds. Sprzedaży
 

Michał Markowski

tel. kom. +48 608 544 310

email: m.markowski@inter-box.pl

 

 

DZIAŁ KONTROLI JAKOŚCI

Sławomir Kiernozek

tel. kom. +48 668 187 545

email: s.kiernozek@inter-box.pl

 

MAGAZYN I LOGISTYKA

Arkadiusz Mieczkowski

tel. kom. +48 660 430 008

email: a.mieczkowski@inter-box.pl

Piotr Zalewski

tel. kom. +48 668 456 104

email: p.zalewski@inter-box.pl